BlueJeepGuy 58 / M
"It's cuddle buddy weather......."
Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BlueJeepGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueJeepGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
endwithakiss
Illinois, United States
SissyGrl64
Missouri, United States
jlmm65
Missouri, United States
teresaw91461a
Missouri, United States
 
Status
BlueJeepGuy 58/M
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
I found Santa's naughty list! Why is your name highlighted?
Introduction
I'm a teddy bear with a kinky streak. I am a bit different that the "usual" guy. I like to explore your body finding all the little spots that send shivers down your spine. I enjoy oral both the giving and receiving (who doesn't?). Being somewhat dominant I really enjoy when my partner does something for me that she may not want to do or has never done before but she's doing it for me because she wants to please me completely.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a partner, friend, lover and companion for all that we desire. Don't be afraid. You know you want to explore and expand your horizons. Why not come and experience with me. Pleasure awaits and all that is required is you contacting me and abandoning your inhibitions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlueJeepGuy's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1959
Travels to: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: