BlueDot6T9 46 / F
"Looking for a bi woman for ladies' play time."
Comanche, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2014

To view all of
BlueDot6T9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueDot6T9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,327,266 Active Members!*
BlueDot6T9 46/F
Comanche, Texas
BlueDot6 at Y ah00. SEND A MESSAGE if you're interested, because I can't. I am primarily interested in girl on girl play, with reciprocation a huge plus. Will consider MW/MW, but the lady half must be bi. Husband can play or not, your preference. Will also consider white males aged 50-60 that are vasectomy safe. He is straight, so no bi males. I / we are discrete and completely drug, disease and drama free. Not trying to carve notches in our bedpost, so to speak, but would like to find a FWB to have a little fun with occasionally. Prefer to meet in public first, perhaps over supper or drinks. Not into bars unless it's a quiet hole-in-the-wall type place. We respect your privacy, and expect you to uphold ours as well.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a lady who enjoys another woman, both giving and receiving. I / we ask that you be honest, and be yourself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BlueDot6T9's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Comanche, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None