BluEyesSmilin 57 / M
"Let's Discover new Adventures!!"
Leavenworth, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
BluEyesSmilin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluEyesSmilin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
burgsun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Katinkasfolly
Oregon, United States
galfun55Gm
Dorset, United Kingdom
RedSparksFlaming
Washington, United States
Phlabergasted
Washington, United States
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
Shyride1163
Montana, United States
Knots4u
Washington, United States
Marieteddy1000
Nevada, United States
 
Status
BluEyesSmilin 57/M
Leavenworth, Washington
Back in the great alpine mountains of Leavenworth, looking for the right woman to explore this wonderful place we live!!
Introduction
I'm a fun upbeat, friendly guy looking for an adventurous spirit to join me in seeking fun, passion and new experiences. I'm ready to travel or entertain and spoil you......are you ready?

I live in the mountains west of Leavenworth on a private estate, free from neighbors with room to roam, mountain bike, hike or swim in the creek. I travel to Seattle often and play there on weekends. I enjoy too many activities to list and love to try new things. I'm 100% straight and looking for a woman that can make me a little wild. Not looking for a string of women, I'm looking for that special one, full of passion and zest for life.

I'm a little bit out of the way for women on the west side, but it's only a short scenic drive away. Let me entertain you with a fun day in the mountains.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Leavenworth, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses