BlondeBustyVenus 36 / F
"Busty Blonde Looking..."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BlondeBustyVenus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlondeBustyVenus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,030,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StalloneBianco39
Online NOW!
Sicilia, Italy
251809SEA
Colorado, United States
rm_1foru51
British Columbia, Canada
Evilfun8081
Utah, United States
primovelli1974
Indiana, United States
Ant5023
British Columbia, Canada
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
FanatsyPhotog
Washington, United States
Eltoro2205
Florida, United States
 
Status
BlondeBustyVenus 36/F
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Hello!! OK, a bit about myself! I'm a blonde(the brunette pics are old but hot), blue eyes, and yes, I'm a very sexy big girl. I very much enjoy my curves and am looking for someone who will enjoy them also. I love to go out, just to get out and have an excuse to get dressed up and look extra good and have some fun. I also like to stay in and just hang out. I'm not looking for anything intense, but I would like something more than a quick fuck.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone my age or older, dating someone younger just makes me feel like a creepy old lady! I'm also looking for someone reasonably financially secure, not a rich but someone that has a job and pays his bills. I love big thick cocks, and please be trimmed/shaved. Im really NOT in to smokers. Also, if you are married, old enough to be my father or ask if I want to fuck you tonight, I am NOT interested!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlondeBustyVenus's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 25, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: