BlkStud4u202 35 / M
"Sexy Stud Searching for YOU!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 19, 2004

To view all of
BlkStud4u202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlkStud4u202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,890,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnjcincy
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bj4me1313
Ohio, United States
sexythckmama69
Ohio, United States
nina36c
Pennsylvania, United States
Ginger8199
Indiana, United States
likemthick1969
Ohio, United States
ineedfatcocknow
Ohio, United States
RoseWithGun
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
TheButlerDidIt13
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
BlkStud4u202 35/M
Columbus, Ohio
Looking to make some pussy purr!!!
Introduction
I'm a very easy going person who likes to keep in good shape both physically and mentally. In the bedroom I love everything and will try almost anything. Sex is always incredible with the right person and as far as the bar scene goes I'm a impartial. In the bedroom I love role playing, public sex, oral giving and recieving mutal masterbation and some arse play but I am looking to please my partner more than anything. I am looking for one on one, group sex or a discrete relationship so if I sound interesting to you give me an email for a very orgasmic time.

My Ideal Person I am a straight male. The woman I am looking for does not have to be very outgoing in her private life but she should be very experimental sexually. One fantasy I would love to live out is sex in a public place in mid day with the sun glistening on our sweat covered bodies. I feel that sensuality is very important and foreplay is underrated and makes the sex hundreds of times better. Right now I'm looking for a discrete relationship, one on one or a group but you never know when you will find that special someone so a long term relationship is never out of the question.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: