BlayBR1050 37 / M
"Stop take a look around enjoy the view"
BATON ROUGE, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
BlayBR1050's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlayBR1050's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZombieGurl
Oklahoma, United States
Gtowngoodie
Texas, United States
babygirl24jg1978
Alabama, United States
rm_2inpussy
Alabama, United States
BBWMissyLuvsCock
Texas, United States
Cajungal4fun
Louisiana, United States
landoverme
Louisiana, United States
fwbgirl22
Louisiana, United States
sexlatin19
California, United States
 
Status
BlayBR1050 37/M
BATON ROUGE, Louisiana
Up late saturday night anyone wanna come play?
Introduction
So you're up late horny browsing around and ended up here. Welcome! I'm usually doing the same thing so don't feel bad. Anyways I'm a single guy who tends to be a homebody more often than not. I've never married or had kids because I'm enjoying my exploration through this crazy thing we call life and at this point I'm still willing and able to be selfish with my free time.I can be quite clever at times and like most men be a total idiot as well.

Over the years I've had my fair share of playing the swing lifestyle and have many great times with ladies and couples. I tend to be a more dominant personality in the bed room, submission just isn't in my personality. I'm the master and you are the pet.

I'm pretty blunt and tend to speak my mind often. I've never been one to hold my tongue especially involving something I want. If you don't ask for it you may never get it. I do have a job and live alone so hosting is not a problem and discretion is always expected.

I'm still keeping my options open and hell maybe one of these days I'll find my better half out there.I do love a good chase that's worth winning!!
So hey if any of this sparked some curiosity let's talk about it.

My Ideal Person I'm really just looking to meet new people with similar filthy minds that can hold a decent conversation and maybe have fun with out for drinks or shooting pool.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • BATON ROUGE, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: