Blackmagicman22 51 / M
"Life's too short, enjoy the moment"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 9, 2010

To view all of
Blackmagicman22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackmagicman22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,754,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
Blackmagicman22 51/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Life's too Short, enjoy the moment.
Introduction
I am a very sexual man and I love a sexy, sensuous women. Cleanliness is a must because a woman's scent is a beautiful thing. I'm hear to make friends and relax. I'm only a standard member, meaning I can't read my mail so hit me up on IM so we can talk and send me a friend request so we can connect. So, if you're real and you want to get with me, you know what to do.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is a woman who is sexy, confident and not afraid to try new things. A woman whose sharp and intelligent and knows who she is and what she wants and not afraid to make the first move if necessary.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hyaek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Blackmagicman22's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: IT Specialist
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: