Blackjuice1966 51 / F
"Looking for friends"
COUNCIL BLUFFS, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2004

To view all of
Blackjuice1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackjuice1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EvarSD
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
BigBootyStalker
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
Mr_Deepchocolate
South Carolina, United States
orgasmsandsquirt
Iowa, United States
misstj0619
Illinois, United States
DougHib
Nebraska, United States
lilsheep89
Louisiana, United States
BBWScatLover
Texas, United States
 
Status
Blackjuice1966 51/F
COUNCIL BLUFFS, Iowa
Introduction
I needed to redo this as it seems most of you men on here cant read and if you can you dont follow rules, If you are a standard member and dont have a pic and are asking for me to send you 1 it wont happen, If you are MARRIED or ATTACHED DO NOT CONTACT ME if your first sentence will be how great my tit are do not contact me or do not contact me and ask me to cam. Just cause I'm on here for sex dont mean I will jump in bed with you cause you say hi, I am looking for ongoing FWB NSA so I will want to know something and get to know a lil bit about you And in no way am I desperate I just want to be and mingle with like minded people, And last but not least if your intentions are to have sex with me and act fucked to me know I will not chase you I will nicely keep on moving like we never met before now with that being said dont come with no bullshit

My Ideal Person Looking for people to get to know for a sexual kinda friendship. Not looking for a relationship, but not looking for a 1 night stand either. Not into the drama thing or the lies so if either ever happens that will be the end of our friendship.

Standard members can contact me.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • COUNCIL BLUFFS, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1966
Travels to: COUNCIL BLUFFS, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: