Blackdingo_317 36 / M
"Can you be my personal lollipop mmmmmm....."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
Blackdingo_317's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackdingo_317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kcfn112
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
hornycpl1128
Indiana, United States
mobwifefreak
Indiana, United States
Erica44DD
Indiana, United States
iamiola
Indiana, United States
HiddenValley4U2
Indiana, United States
sxybrunette1970
Florida, United States
carmencums0000
Illinois, United States
softpinknsweet69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Blackdingo_317 36/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I'm 6 ft, brown skinned, I have wavy hair, cool calm and collected, I love to have fun, and I love freaks, after all I'm one myself lol, educated down to earth and very sensual. I'm a quality over quantity type of person, I love foreplay; kissing, rubbing, licking and touching each other to the point we explode.....doesn't get any better then that. I'm a well rounded person and fun to hang with in and out of the bed room. Looking for FWB/ NSA adult fun. Leave a message I promise you won't be disappointed, I aim to please.

My Ideal Person Im looking for like minded individuals such as myself for great times someone who can lose there inhibitions and have a great time whether it's meeting for drinks to get to know each other or meeting for some hot adult fun, must be disease free, drama free and an absolute freak! I love all races so color is definitely not an issue. Let's have a blast

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: