BlackSpankerMan 58 / M
"Are you ready to play?"
Wetmore, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2004

To view all of
BlackSpankerMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackSpankerMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,227,294 Active Members!*
 
Status
BlackSpankerMan 58/M
Wetmore, Texas
Looking for Sexy Grandma's
Introduction
Black male here 51 yrs old 5'8", 170 lbs. I like to spank hot bottoms. Light bondage practiced also. I am safe, sane and believe in the use of safe words... Please do not be put off by my spanking fetish, there is a lot more to me than that. I will admit I do have a strong desire for assplay. If you are interested drop me a line, I will get back to you, that's a promise!

My Ideal Person I am looking for persons who can be discreet, and who enjoy bondage and discipline. Who are into it for pleasure and have an open mind about playing. I might add I am not one demensional in my play. So, if bondage and spanking is not your game make a suggestion you might find a willing partner!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlackSpankerMan's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wetmore, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: