BlackPopeye11 49 / M
"Looking to have some fun with a willing partner! Life is too short!"
austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackPopeye11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,289,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackPopeye11 49/M
austin, Texas
I'm looking to explore my new found sexual freedom. I'm verstile enough and very well capable of relating to people from all persuasions.

Not looking for anything too serious. I'm at a juction in life where that type of relationship doesn't fit my life plans.

Just want to live and let live and enjoy the ride until the ride is over!

Looking to find someone I'm attracted to with a commonality or two or three, break some bread from time to time, have some fun, and hopefully let our sexual desires lead us places!

My Ideal Person A woman who is mentally and emotionally free! Someone who has an understanding of themselves and knows what she wants in life and is on course to achieving whatever that may be for her. Someone at peace with themself and in search of a man to just occupy that desire to be with the opposite sex. No strings attached i.e hidden motives. Just wanna be up front from the start. If anything materialize mutually, wonderful.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of BlackPopeye11's responses

  • 49 / male
  • austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None