BlackMane77 41 / M
"Cool cat looking to meet female for wife and I to play"
Compton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2012

To view all of
BlackMane77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackMane77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,116,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
BlackMane77 41/M
Compton, California
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is leave no traces... just warm memories of the best sex we ever had. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. I like my partners to be open to anything. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I look forward to writing you back. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person I am a Straight male. I am interested in exploring sex with another woman or watching my wife have sex with another woman. I don't consider myself to kinky, butwould like to improve my views. The only taboo I have in the bedroom is no videos out the home. As faras I am concerned the best place to have sex is every where. One sexual fantasy I've had isto have my wife another woman have a oral sex compention with me. My feeling on one night stands are its cool. The senuality - like touching and candles & massage is as important as sex. Just like foreplay is very important.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlackMane77's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Compton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales.
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: