Bk48D 60 / F
"Mmmm....Dark Sweet Chocolate dripping..."
Central , Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Bk48D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bk48D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bk48D 60/F
Central , Texas
Mmm..feeling a little naughty especially when I.....
Introduction
I am a 60 year old supersize big beautiful black woman who enjoys enjoying herself. Variety is the key to keep this woman happy. I am looking for a man who enjoys life and making his partner and himself happy. I am not into pain so please refrain from even suggesting this type of play. But I am willing to try anything else once,twice, three, four......lol. If you are like me and just wanting to enjoy exploring your sensual, erotic side and making as many different noises as humanly possible, then email me..mmmmm...

My Ideal Person Mmm....as I shared before looking for a man who enjoys exploring..mmm...pleasuring his partner to the point of her begging him to stop. A man who is secure in who he is and will allow me to play to my contentment (and he should enjoy toys, food, and light bondage in play). So if this interests you email me or approach me in the room BUT please remember not to be rude in asking. Politeness is a turn on to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, I have many locations in mind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bk48D's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Central , Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: