Bjoern64 53 / M
"Suche Leute zum chaten vieleicht über S..."
Saarbrucken, Saarland, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
Bjoern64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bjoern64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pornopaar_de
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
kathy123123
台北, 臺灣
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
 
Status
Bjoern64 53/M
Saarbrucken, Saarland , Germany
Suche Leute für Real oder zum chaten vieleicht über Sk.... Bitte melden. Search people for real or chatting on sk .... Please report
Introduction
Bin hier nur zum Spaß haben da, suche nicht unbedingt wenn sich was ergibt st es ok und nette Kontakte sind immer erwünscht. Einfach anschreiben ich antworte.

Kann leider keine Nachrichten lese, bin nur ein Standard Mitglied.
Sehe nur Nachrichten im IM !

My Ideal Person Gibt es nicht ist auch gut so. Jeder sollte seine Ecken und Kanten haben sonst were das Leben doch langweilig. Wir sind ja keine Maschine.
---------------------------------------------
Is not there is good as well. Everyone should have its corners and edges otherwise the life was boring. We are not a machine.
--------------------------------------------
Est-ce pas est une bonne chose. Tout le monde doit ses bords rugueux ont par ailleurs étaient la vie être ennuyeux. Nous ne sommes pas une machine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bjoern64's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Saarbrucken, Saarland, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1964
Hometown: Heusweiler, Saarland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: