Bipanteez 53 / M
"I like wearing something like this - but that's just me..."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
Bipanteez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bipanteez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mugenthegreat1
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
JTWMBG37
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
snyffy2
Texas, United States
SoyUnHoto
Texas, United States
nude_camper2
Texas, United States
shaved149
New York, United States
joeintx3
Texas, United States
FandKinSA
Texas, United States
longlegsinsa
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bipanteez 53/M
San Antonio, Texas
Tiny dick sissy faggot in panties - wants to chat with real Alpha men
Introduction
Update: Can't read or respond to emails - so i'm not ignoring you; i just can't read what you wrote. I really love reading comments on photos - good or bad. I'm usually on IM when i'm logged in here.

Taken. But, honestly, I just like something occasional on the side. I know - WTF! If that's not for you, no problem. I like to have safe fun. Sex can be enjoyable with boys, girls, and girls with something extra. Lots of way to explore and I like to explore.

Always interested in chatting and meeting new people online. Just color me - ever curious. (That's the sort of mid-range reddish brown crayon in the box of 64 that doesn't get used enough)

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun, has an interesting story to share, has an open mind, has an anti-drama outlook on life...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let's just say it involves a vehicle in a busy parking
garage... <br><br>
Is that enough to get your mind wandering?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bipanteez's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 8, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hi-tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: