BillyBobAt120 69 / M
"Needing a female friend with benefits"
Sylacauga, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BillyBobAt120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BillyBobAt120 69/M
Sylacauga, Alabama
I am a straight, testosterone-filled man. I am tender, loving and passionate. I enjoy lots for foreplay before penetration. I crave making a woman's juices flow through kissing, orally, and penetration. I want to get to know the person and make a friend as well as a lover. I enjoy water sports (live on a lake), golf, many sports, and the outdoors. I enjoy traveling to the beach, mountains, or faraway places. I am a professional in business. I need a discrete relationship. I have a great sense of humor. I desire a younger woman who has taken care of herself (petite to average/moderate build preferably), who is physically active and who knows what she wants in bed and is not afraid to ask for it…talk to me sweetie and I will make you purr. In bed, my goal is to please. I take direction in bed, if offered; if not, I can figure out what works quite nicely. I respect preferences but would be receptive to exploring other activities (mutually agreed to) that would be fun. There's more to share...when requested.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a younger woman (45-55) who is somewhat outgoing, who would appreciate an experienced STRAIGHT man in her life, who has a twinkle in he eye when she is with me and who makes my heart skip a beat when we are together. I want someone who can spend the time to become friends and share intimate time for mutual enjoyment.
I’m looking for someone who is confident, somewhat independent in life, but needs and wants me in bed (we can explore variation here). There's more to share...when requested

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, Floor of my pontoon boat in the middle of the lake

View more of BillyBobAt120's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Sylacauga, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1948
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either