BillsChev 50 / M
"Hey,,Have A Fantastic Safe Day"
Waverley Gardens, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BillsChev's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BillsChev's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
BillsChev 50/M
Waverley Gardens, Victoria , Australia
Don,t B Shy BABYYY ,,Say Hello,;-),, Promise To B Gentle With It,xoxSoftly All OVER,,!! ,As I Don,t Mind The Rough Play Either,,xxxV"""Vxxx
WARNING FIRST and Foremost To Any Company Or Single Persons Using Any Of My Photos On This Site 4 Any Use,, Has STRICTLY NO PERMISION & Will B Legally Charged Under Privacies Use,,Thank U,,Please Respect People's Privacy,,!!!,,
I Work Hard,,But Play Even Harder,,;;,,easy going Go With The Flow,I,m Semi Retired Very Single Live Alone,,
1,,one on on encounters,.
2,Watching Blue Movies With Opposite Sex
3.Up For Anything New
4,,Love Doing All Posies in Any Part Of The House,.
5,,Love Sex At Any beach In The Water After Hours,..
6,,Nothing Turns Me On More Then Watching A Girl Have Multiples Then Making Her Have Them,,
7,,A Squirter getting Right Of Beneath Me And Spraying my Whole Upper Body,,Really Wet,..
8,To B In Control In Bed,,
9,,Experimenting With Deferent Lubes,Jells Creams
10,,Love Lingerie With A HOTTTTT Perfume On,,

My Ideal Person 1,Bubbly And Very Chatty
2,Setting A Sensual Atmosphere
3,,Clean Personal Hygiene
4,,A Couple Of Drinks Prior
5,,Mutual Agreement On Everything
6,,Plenty Of Foreplay To Set The Bodily Functions Of Tab
7,,A Clean Environment Always Fresh Sheets & Accessories
8,,Music. & Or A Movie On,,

  • 50 / male
  • Waverley Gardens, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1967
Hometown: Waverley Gardens, Victoria, Australia
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: