Bigman12357 38 / M
"Looking for women, couples or maybe a man for fun (Standard members can view and contact me)"
Newton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2006

To view all of
Bigman12357's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigman12357's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,781,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bigman12357 38/M
Newton, New Jersey
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

I've been here for a while and decided it was time for a change of profile. I'm a 36 year old man looking for sexual encounters that could/can lead to friendship or more in the long run. I am heavy set but I'm trying to work on it. I am into most kinds of sex, willing to try that which I have not before. I am NOT into scat, blood, branding/scarring, extreme pain.

I am Bi curious and willing to try being with a man or even a TS/TV/TG, but I would have to take it slowly. I do prefer woman though. A couple willing to take me into their bedroom would be ideal, as would a single woman that would like to meet for multiple times, possibly even a LTR.

Some of my turn ons: Big breasts, smoking fetish, ANR/lactation, anal, oral, toys, watching men cum, squirting, light bondage and discipline, spanking. I love women of all ages, but more mature women get me going. Younger, legal age of course, girls are good as well. I have yet to have a type for men, still exploring that side of myself. And as for TS/TV/TG, again still explring that side, but I am more attracted to feminine types, but if you look good in crossdress, I might be up for fun too.

My Ideal Person A woman, couple or perhaps a man (still exploring this side of myself) that's down for sex, fun and/or friendship. Please be clean, disease free, don't mind a smoker, but no drugs (I am friendly, but don't partake). I do like big breasts, but it's not a requirement.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, Seeter, Metallica, Amon Amarth, Hammerfall,
Alestorm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bigman12357's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Newton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 23, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pharmacy Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: