Bigkahunanu 54 / M
"I'm sexually charged, let's exchange electrons and spark!"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bigkahunanu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigkahunanu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,313,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jennywantsagain1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
pebbles6119
Ontario, Canada
damngina39
Arizona, United States
blacklatex3
Florida, United States
FitCDBoyy1
Illinois, United States
rm_bunniboo4u
Ontario, Canada
TVRachele
Maryland, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
jade4550
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Bigkahunanu 54/M
London, Ontario , Canada
I'm like a sub, I'm going down...dive...dive...dive ;)
Introduction
Vacancy: An adventurous person for a mad genius to conduct experiment. You are required to use my paraphernalia in stiletto high heels (or whatever you want). A lab coat would be great! You must be willing to work extra hours and speak in tongues loudly when I do carry out my practical sessions.

I live my life by 1 rule…does whatever it takes to satisfy you. I’m interested in meeting you. Bringing pleasure to you is how I get off. Don’t misunderstand me though, I always take the lead in bed, but there is no bigger turn on for me that bring an orgasm to you!

I am a man who likes to kiss deeply, laugh quickly, make love slowly and clasps all that life has to offer. Love the outdoors, Mother Nature and concrete jungles

I’m a fit mad genius with a rock hard gluteus maximus that you can bounce quarters off of. Give it a try!

Message me for experimentation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigkahunanu's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: