Bigjonstudd44433 36 / M
"Time for some fun"
Utica, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 28, 2008

To view all of
Bigjonstudd44433's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigjonstudd44433's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,757,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sourpatchlove
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Good87student
Online NOW!
New York, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
Saminchelle
New York, United States
shelly0427
New York, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
Delilah_baby95
New York, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
 
Status
Bigjonstudd44433 36/M
Utica, New York
Introduction
All I wanna do is what you wanna do. I love to be naughty, I'm dying to do everything a woman wants and fulfill her every sexual desire. I'll go all night and morning, love giving and receiving oral, can't wait to meet you and show you what I have to offer. You won;t regret it. Contact me for pics.

My Ideal Person A wild and naughty woman who knows what they want, and is willing to take it from me, but also a woman with a softer side who may like to be dominated once in a while. Either way is fine as long as you can last all night w/ me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, you name it I'm in

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigjonstudd44433's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Utica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None