BiggDaddyT316 45 / M
"Dominate of your dreams"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
BiggDaddyT316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiggDaddyT316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,230,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DomTSC
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
BiggDaddyT316 45/M
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Introduction
Professional and intelligent dominant in his early 40's is looking for his lost "little girl". I am a very strict but loving Dom who
is protective and compassionate with strong paternal instincts. I am both
patient and understanding yet also stern and uncompromising with discipline.

I am looking for a long-term intimate, romantic relationship with a woman that
needs and wants the discipline, love, and caring that only a very strict Dom
can provide. She would be subject to strict guidelines and rules in a
structured consistent environment.

If you are 20-40, pretty, weight proportionate to height, intelligent,
submissive, and have a "little girl" inside that is dying to come out and play,
then you may have found the dom of your dreams. While she is ultra
submissive to me she will be a strong, independent and successful women to the outside world but who craves the knowledge that at home she is "owned" by her Master.

If you are
sincere and looking to make your dreams a reality, please respond with a
detailed response, letting me know who you are and why you think you may be the woman I am looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiggDaddyT316's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: video guy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses