Bigdaddyandpet 47 / 40 / C
"Just looking to add some variety to life."
Coeur d Alene, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
Bigdaddyandpet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdaddyandpet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Washington, United States
Alberta, Canada
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Alberta, Canada
Bigdaddyandpet 47/C
Coeur d Alene, Idaho
About to have a happy pet. Two other cocks for her to take care of as well as myself. She's gonna be wore out.
She's writing out the profiles and checks the mail, please use some respect when approaching us.

He's a big sexy chubby and a Dom, 42 and enjoys being buried deep in the back of a throat. Will play alone or as couple on couple. Will help guide the inexperienced or will play with someone who is experienced. He's looking for a female toy.

She's a bbw sexy fiery red head now with dark hair. , 36 who enjoys water-sports with him, and being his submissive. She also tops men and woman from time to time. She does not play alone unless she has permission and that never is granted till after a few play dates. She is looking for a male or female toy.

  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coeur d Alene, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 19, 1970 March 29, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed Transportation
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None