Big_cheeese 54 / M
"C'est La Vie!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Big_cheeese's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_cheeese's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,158,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wethardandlookin
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Latina0317
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sexy2013now
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Minixray
Colorado, United States
HollyDenver
Florida, United States
talkdurtydaddy
Colorado, United States
SpiceJewel1000
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Big_cheeese 54/M
Denver, Colorado
Want some cheese on that? :)
Introduction
Let's have some fun...Handsome, fun, respectful man is looking for a steady physical relationship with a woman that enjoys good conversation with a man who knows how to kiss and treat a lady.
Athlete, and a professional during the day, is looking for a discriminating lady who enjoys a good laugh and quick wit to go along with things.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, funny and fit...a nice smile helps.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting these questions filled out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Voyeurism, Massage, kissing, more kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Imagination silly

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There's something about Jennifer Aniston...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Big_cheeese's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None