Big_boy_232 37 / M
"Looking to meet like minded people and have a great time!"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2004

To view all of
Big_boy_232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_boy_232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,176 Active Members!*
 
Status
Big_boy_232 37/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Living in Victoria. Open minded, fit, and available is who I am. I'm looking for a girl who is confident and sexy, in her mind and body!I'm DD free and expect the same of course. I am also open to meeting the right couple interested in adding a male in their duo although this is something I have never done. If you want to know more, just drop me a line! Reply guaranteed. Standard members can contact me! I love a woman's body... send me a note!

My Ideal Person something to get out of the every day routine! Totally open minded to try a lot of different things in and out of the bedroom. I'm even down for a friendly hang out if the mood strikes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oh well, once again too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
that's personal.... but without getting into too
much details I'd say underwater sex... you know as
you are doing some scuba diving... that would be REALLY
fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list. Even though one would be the ultimate treat...
but I will keep her for myself... it's a fantasy after
all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Big_boy_232's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Got one!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None