Big_Snake68 38 / M
"Not much longer... About to time to delete"
East Orange, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2007

To view all of
Big_Snake68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_Snake68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Indiana, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Big_Snake68 38/M
East Orange, New Jersey
I am 100% real as can be, I'm not into sending emails or flirts all day. If you want to learn more about me just be adult about it and ask... I understand that there are many fakes but not here.. So sad much love is given out of state the of NJ but my time is near where I can say goodbye to all fakes and wanna be'$.

My Ideal Person A woman with class in the day time and a freak between the sheets at night... Oh what the hell a freak 24/7. Clean is a must...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
HMMMMMMMM, find out!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Big_Snake68's responses

  • 38 / male
  • East Orange, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: