Big_Cock8inus8 30 / M
"Single and looking for some fun"
Bath, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2007

To view all of
Big_Cock8inus8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_Cock8inus8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Big_Cock8inus8 30/M
Bath, Maine
Introduction
Well that automatic profile thing sucks so here we go. Gonna be strait to the point here, I'm looking for either men or women to hook up for either a one time thing or multiple meet ups for some crazy sex. I'm very adventerous in bed. I have a few fetishes, I love feet, to spank and be spanked. If something becomes of our encounters then so be it. I've looked back at things I've done in my life, the relationships I've had and I have to say I'm sad that a lot of them had to come to an end, however I am a firm believer that theres someone out there for everyone and if you want to have a serious relationship then give me a shot, I swear I won't leave much to be desired.

My Ideal Person someone who can think outside of the box. Someone who's up for trying new things in bed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Big_Cock8inus8's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Bath, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: