BigRabbit29 49 / M
"n0v3 5315 5315 n0v3 5315 tr35 53t3 tr35 n0v3 wanderer_traveler arrobinha no h0tma1l ponto come"
Maia, Porto, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
BigRabbit29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigRabbit29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,010,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasia0123
Andalucia, Spain
Pareja25M34H
Andorra, Andorra
 
Status
BigRabbit29 49/M
Maia, Porto , Portugal
Introduction
Rapaz jeitoso e trabalhador procura rapariga jeitosa e também trabalhadora, ver comentários das foto procuro amiga ou casal swing entre os 30 e 50 com dinãmica, ver comentários das fotos, está lá o contacto, mandem mensagem

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigRabbit29's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Maia, Porto, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: