BigPantyFetish 73 / M
"Love Panties - Sniffing, licking and wearing"
Cheektowaga, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2012

To view all of
BigPantyFetish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigPantyFetish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Thika, Kenya
New York, United States
New York, United States
BigPantyFetish 73/M
Cheektowaga, New York
I'm looking for others that share a panty fetish and who appreciate an open, honest oral relationship. I prefer being the giver in a sexual encounter and love fulfiling peoples fantasies. I enjoy wearing panties and lingerie and would love meeting ladies that wouldn't mind sharing theirs or helping me shop. I am bi s
and would love meeting other couples or single bi men

My Ideal Person I would love meeting a single lady that would be understanding about my fetish and also one who enjoys receiving lots of oral attention. I prefer ladies who do not shave their lovely crotch, ruins the taste. I also prefer small breasts and sensitive nipples.

  • 73 / male
  • Cheektowaga, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: