BigMoose134 32 / M
"BigMoose's Profile"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2006

To view all of
BigMoose134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigMoose134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,433,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gothenburg, Sweden
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kentucky, United States
BigMoose134 32/M
Topeka, Kansas
Ugh.. At work... Bored and very horny!!
Hey im just a good old nice guy, i like to have fun and hang out

My Ideal Person I am in to one-on-one, or couples, i have been with both. Sex life is in a low spot, just trying to get things going. Willing to travel to meet, if its long distance...i would be nice to meet half-way or something.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blink 182, Boxcar Racer, Angels & Airwaves

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ohh god, i have a ton of fantasies, i will pretty much do it
anywhere, anytime, in front of anyone!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
um.... Jenifer Aniston, she is just beautiful and a great

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigMoose134's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1985
Travels to: Salt Lake, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: