BigLu20cm 43 / M
"BIG di nome e di fatto!"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
BigLu20cm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigLu20cm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BigLu20cm 43/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
...23 cm tutti per te...9 inch all for you...
Introduction
Un po' timido all'inizio ma quando mi scaldo esplode la passione; amo tutto ciò che è bello, la bellezza trae il meglio da noi, e mi piace il sesso, puro e semplice, ma non escludo a priori una relazione a lungo termine. In camera da letto mi piace giocare, sperimentare la complicità.
P.S. Per le amanti delle statistiche, qui sotto la misura esatta è 23cm

A little 'shy at first but when I warm passion explodes; I love all that is beautiful, the beauty gets the better of us, and I like sex, pure and simple, but I do not rule out a long-term relationship. In the bedroom I like to play, experiment with the complicity.
For lovers of statistics, below the exact measurement is 9 inches

My Ideal Person Una donna passionale e divertente, che ami non solo il sesso ma la vita e ogni suo piacere! Se non ti ami e non ti piaci come pretendi che lo facciano gli altri?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Mia Martini

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BigLu20cm's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Musicista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: