BigLadAlex87 30 / M
"6' 5" London guy looking to get down and dirty and meet fun and sexy new people!"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
BigLadAlex87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigLadAlex87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
BigLadAlex87 30/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Hi i'll I'm kinda new to all this online dating malarky, just created my profile so more pics to follow. Perhaps it would be more fun for people to give me requests and I can make up my collection that way?....

I've also dabbled with a bit of bondage and all that jazz, but looking to find someone who really isn't afraid to explore it with me.
I like it rough but not violent, particularly interested in ropes and restraints though, and I have a total oral fetish, absolutely love getting my dick sucked by a fellow enthusiast and returning the favour in equal measure,
I like being dominant generally, but can be convinced to let the girl call the shots too. Would quite like to be tied-up and made to cum by someone who knows what they're doing!

Not hung like an anaconda, just average sized cock (6" circumcised), but strong and big enough to get the job done. If you're the kinda lady who is only interested in monster cocks then I'm probably not your guy. If you just wanna have a good time and fuck for hours I definitely am though...

Did I mention I'm a generous lover also? Great oral skills and I love to make girls squirt, getting quite good at it!

My Ideal Person At the moment, I'm looking for women and straight couples (or girl-girl couples who fancy a bit of random man-action!), mainly just for chat, pics, cam etc, but not a time waster and if someone wants to meet I'd probably be up for it. Just message me and see....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BigLadAlex87's responses

  • 30 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: