BigGrin1969 48 / M
"Witty, charming, intelligent, compassionate, warm, sensual and other good stuff too."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2009

To view all of
BigGrin1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigGrin1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1fromnorcal1
Online NOW!
California, United States
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_lrosenberg6
Oregon, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
enderwig69
California, United States
curious4you57
California, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
kohler11
California, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
BigGrin1969 48/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
You never can tell who might be typing on the other side.

I like sensual men. If you can substitute me with a blow up doll, or a poly-resin rod, then we're not on the same page. Sexy is sexy no matter the color of the wrapper. I'm attracted to masculinity. If I were attracted to femininity, I would date girls. I'm greedy, so I like to do everything sexually. I'm not a pig, just a hedonist and an endorphin addict. So, if you are versatile, that would be good. If you're over 6 feet, bonus points. I am happily endowed and kinda enjoy the same thing.

A sense of humor and an IQ above that of a duck, is also sexy. Appeal to my sense of humor. I'll like that for sure. I want to have fun, not go to work.

If you find me interesting, please e-mail me. It is the only way to communicate with me since I'm a free member, which means I can't do anything but look at pictures. I can't even return a flirt if you send one. I also can't e-mail you to say you're hot, but I will hotlist you, to let you know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of BigGrin1969's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: