BigDartagnan 33 / M
"VWE naughty guy looking for some real naughty fun!"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2013

To view all of
BigDartagnan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDartagnan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
LONDON, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
Devon, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
BigDartagnan 33/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Come and play!
I'm a young, VWE, clean, fit, classy, passionate, cheeky, sensual man. To the outside world I may appear to be a gentleman but between the sheets I'm a different animal; rampant with a filthy, naughty mind and a big sexual appetite!

I'm looking for no strings fun with women and potentially couples. No commitments, but I think it's important to make a connection, which only heightens the senses and sexual pleasure. I'm very open-minded...I'll try anything once, actually make that at least twice!

I love to be dominant and in control, teasing and tantalising a woman, eventually sending her over the edge! I get a lot of pleasure from satisfying a woman and fulfilling her sexual needs and desires...I'm not happy until you've cum at least twice!

If my profile gets your juices flowing, and you yourself have a big sexual appetite and a naughty, filthy mind to match then get in touch. I'm ready and waiting...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person To turn me on you have to be able to stimulate my mind as well as what's in my pants! So if you're intelligent, flirty and have a good sense of humour, you're halfway there. Also I appreciate a woman who's clean and takes care of her appearance, I do so I expect the same.

I'm very attracted to woman who are comfortable in their own skin and sexually confident.

S&M and being submissive isn't really my thing, so I'm probably not the right person for you if that's what you're looking for. Oh and if you're not genuine and not actually looking for meets then please don't message me...let's not waste each others time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BigDartagnan's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1984
Hometown: Welling, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: