Biboyoslo11 31 / M
"Looking for fun times with women, men and couples"
Oslo, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
Biboyoslo11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biboyoslo11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oslo, Norway
Oslo, Norway
Karlstad, Sweden
Oslo, Norway
South Australia, Australia
asker, Norway
Akershus, Norway
Oslo, Norway
Alta, Norway
Biboyoslo11 31/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
I'm a man in my twenties living in Oslo. I love meeting interesting people. Neither age nor gender matters much to me, as long as everyone wants to have fun I'm in, you can be older or younger than me. I would like to meet both women or men, or couples. I consider myself bi-sexual, and I am open to meeting both bi-sexual couples and straight couples.

If you are interested, just send me a mail.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Biboyoslo11's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norwegian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown