Bi_xpert 53 / M
"Open to all men, women and preferably couples out there, cum have fun..."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2005

To view all of
Bi_xpert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi_xpert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,372,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Bi_xpert 53/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Very horny...always
Great personality, very easy going and open minded, a little selective, wish to meet a few nice guys or couples to have fun...

My Ideal Person Seeking women, men or couples who are willing to explore each others fantasies, must be open minded, as I am, clean and fun... mutual discretion is a must.

I'm hoping to meet and have fun with all those closeted men, preferably married and couples, who are fun and eager to experiment.. hope to hear from you soon..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Bi_xpert's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 53 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 23, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: