BiWM4CPL43some 42 / M
"Mild Dominant WM for Couples or Woman"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
BiWM4CPL43some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiWM4CPL43some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,801,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Wellington, New Zealand
BiWM4CPL43some 42/M
Frederick, Maryland
I'm looking for a running partner to push me and get my split times down in the Mount Washington area.
Attractive Cuckold couples and Hotwives to the front of the line . Hello I'm a Mildly dominant man looking for a couple with a sexy wife/gf or open Woman in the DMV area. I'm 6'1 220 easy going and lots of fun . No single guys what-so-ever. I'm mostly interested in playing with the wife while hubby watches or MFM. I'm really only dominant in the bedroom . Otherwise just a laidback fun loving single Dad

**NOTE** To the couples that are curious about the idea of wife/gf being with another man I'm a great resource for asking questions about going down that road. Even if you're not particularly looking for me I have experience and can answer questions and help you decide if it is right for you. I've been with couples where the husband/BF is all hot and bothered about the fantasy of watching his significant other have sex with another man, but when he actually saw his girl enjoying it his feelings were quite the opposite and it's no fun for anyone if someone's feeling get hurt.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Couple or Woman to be friends with first and maybe play if the stars align correctly in our schedules. I've been on here before with limited success . I can't says this enough it has to be a couple or woman. I will send full body and face pics upon request but I am a bit picky and need to be attracted . I'm also looking for a female who is interested in joining forces with me to play with other couples. No single guys what-so-ever.

  • 42 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: