BiStudGuy 55 / M
"Checking things out"
New Tripoli, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
BiStudGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiStudGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,394,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
BiStudGuy 55/M
New Tripoli, Pennsylvania
Good looking, sane, sometimes impatient guy looking for FWB - partner in crime
kind of guy - prefer single, no holds barred kind of guy. Willing to learn some new tricks with the right teacher - versatile - always ready. Lots to offer. Travel.

My Ideal Person Someone who has some values and integrity - has some time
to do some other things aside from a roll in the hay like physical activities or working out. Looking to share some quality time with a special kind of guy. Not really looking for LTR - but you never know. Traveling not out of the question.

  • 55 / male
  • New Tripoli, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: