BiNaughtyDr 41 / F
"Need a physical physical?"
Central, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2007

To view all of
BiNaughtyDr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiNaughtyDr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,886,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
BiNaughtyDr 41/F
Central, Ohio
Shy at first, educated, adventurous, female. I like to please and be pleased. I love to try new things.

I am interested in women for 1-on-1 or in a 3some/4some with my guy (That's what "attached" means under marital status).

Similarly, we are interested in cpls as a 4some. I am NOT interested in being a third for a cpl at this time.

Single guys, please read below VERY CAREFULLY.

My Ideal Person SINGLE GUYS READ THIS: I already have a guy. I am NOT looking for a relationship or someone to date. This is strictly sexual. I am really into younger guys. So if you are over 30 please DO NOT contact me, I will contact you if I'm interested. However, any guy should be in really good shape. I also like hung guys. So if your less than 7.5"+, don't bother.

As for girls I am pretty open. I do enjoy in shape, bustier women a bit more, but it's not a requirement.

Couples I would like the male and female to fit the above. I find in shape, older couples very sexy. As mentioned above numerous times, I have a boyfriend I swing with and prefer 4somes with cpls. We have a cpls profile on some of the other swinger "sites."

  • 41 / female
  • Central, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: