BiInLittleton 38 / 44 / C
"Both of us seeking a nice cock and pussy!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2013

To view all of
BiInLittleton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiInLittleton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
BiInLittleton 38/C
Denver, Colorado
Male half will be at Denver Swim Club from 2pm till 9pm on 3/6/16
Make sure if you message us you tell us if you are interested in him, us, or her. IF YOU DON'T HAVE A FACE PIC INCLUDE IN THE MESSAGE. We don't do nothing unless we can see your face and body. Thank you. We are tired of the fakes on AdultFriendFinder. Do not contact us if you are bi-curious *we are not your training wheels* *we want only bi or straight people contacting us*. We are not into constantly sending pics and never meeting *this isn't a porn site* We are looking for fwb and if we can find it maybe a poly person or couple to add. We are both looking for a nice big cock/nice pussy for us to share or have separately. She is searching for single men/single women to fuck *no couples by herself* *she would also like a bbc if she can find it as she never has*. He is searching for the same. We are seeking couples and singles to have fun with.

My Ideal Person Our ideal people.

We both want a nice dick, no small guys. We both want a nice juicy pussy to lick/fuck. We both want to be fucked like crazy. We both have very high sex drives and the need for other people always. We are also seeking people to hang out with before/after if we can. Have fun with etc. But if you are just looking for a nice fuck that is fine too.

  • 38/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 16, 1980 June 18, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed operations tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Pagan
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue