BiGuy75148 50 / M
"Bi MWM seeking others for NSA Fun!"
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 8, 2007

To view all of
BiGuy75148's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiGuy75148's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,890,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CypressTX34
Texas, United States
TXSpringSam
Texas, United States
chaserXtra
Texas, United States
nahunt1121
Texas, United States
texasteabagger2
Texas, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
lookin4sum699
Texas, United States
wefukhardER
Texas, United States
Daddysgirlndfw
Texas, United States
 
Status
BiGuy75148 50/M
The Woodlands, Texas
Will be in The Woodlands area 4/22 and 4/23
Introduction
I am a married Bi/W/M seeking others for adult fun.

Yes, I am married, but my wife knows and approves of me having this profile.

She will play with me when schedules allow, but keep in mind that this is a profile for a man playing solo.

Please do not think you are contacting a couple, or that my wife is part of this profile simply because she might be featured in some of the pictures or videos.

That being said, she will know about any encounter I have by meeting others on this site. And for the doubting ladies and couples, she is willing to speak with you before I meet you. I am not allowed to meet anyone until I have her blessing, so she will know about any extra-curricular activities I have.

-----

I live near the Dallas/Northeast Texas area, but travel to The Woodlands/Spring/Conroe area roughly every other weekend. My profile location may change from time to time to facilitate searches here on this site. I hope to make friends in both areas!

-----

I am 6’3”, 245 (varies by a couple pounds all the time), with short graying hair and hazel eyes. I have no facial hair, other than the daily stubble that is always a battle for me. I am always trimmed down below, and try to keep my lower shaft and balls shaved. However, as you can see, the rest of my body is not smooth - but no back hair! I guess you could otherwise put me in the "bear" category? I have no tats, and no piercings. I would consider myself that average late-40’s guy with the spare tire curse, yet who is happy with life and has an insatiable sex drive. I have never measured “the goods” and don’t plan to. The pictures will let you decide if it “measures up” for you.

I understand that I am just average in my looks and build. But I am secure with who I am and ask that you be too.

I am polite and respectful. I know what the word “no” means! It means “NO” – not ask “why” or beg to do something anyway when told “no.” I respect all rules and boundaries set out, and would never force or even attempt to force something different.

----

I am here with this "solo" profile mostly looking for good man-to-man action. If I respond to a couple's profile, I assure you it is because I am attracted to the male of the couple. I have a woman at home! I just enjoy being that "other" guy for a couple, and do not expect any interaction with the lady of the couple if that is their preference.

Don't get me wrong, I like both, and am more than willing to "service" both half's of the couple - just don't think I am claiming to be bi to get at the lady. My wife is more than happy to be that lady for me - I just crave playing with a cock every now and then! (And if I really "need" both at the same time -- well that is what our couple profile is for!)

-----

I enjoy watching, being watched, mutual masturbation, oral, fucking, etc... Toys can be a lot of fun, and I have a couple I really want to try with another guy! Saw a video once of two guys DP'ing a flashlight! Would love to try that! Also have a double-ended sleeve that has yet to be used!

I am NOT into water sports, S/M, B/D, or really "off the wall" kinky stuff.

I can play the mild submissive role at times for the right couple or lady, but never for a man.

----
When I am at home, I am available to meet weekdays, M-F, between 8am – 2pm with little notice, or up to 10pm with a day or two notice.

Later in the night can be arranged as well, M-F. Otherwise, weekends at home are reserved for my wife and family.

When I am traveling to The Woodlands area, I am available on Saturday and Sunday with evenings and nights being best. But I can adjust my schedule accordingly if earlier is preferred. With some advance notice, an occasional Monday can also be arranged.

I can not "host" at home or while in The Woodlands, but am more than willing to provide or share a hotel room.

My Ideal Person If you are a single guy and your profile says you are straight, chances are I will not be interested. I will assume that you are only writing because you like the pictures of my wife and think she will be joining us.

However, if you are a couple, I understand why you might list the guy as being straight. My wife and I have done that in the past - just please let me know if the male half is bi or straight so I know better what you are looking for.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have two: <br><br>
To go to a man's office, close the door, and suck him
off while he is on the phone. <br><br>
To have a lady watch me strip his guy, and suck him until she
cant stand it anymore and gets behind me and fucks me with
a strap-on!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiGuy75148's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: