BiFloridaGuy 55 / M
"New in Michigan"
Dearborn, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
BiFloridaGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiFloridaGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frankenpaarhot
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
kohler11
California, United States
here2playru
Georgia, United States
leckmuschel77
Bavaria, Germany
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
davidsatyr
Minnesota, United States
MarkusK772
Bavaria, Germany
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Biswingcpl
Goa, India
 
Status
BiFloridaGuy 55/M
Dearborn, Michigan
Introduction
I am new to SE Michigan and looking for fun. I am 6 foot tall (1.82m), 180 lbs (82kg). I am in shape, healthy and very sexual.

I have been a swinger since my first wife when I was 20 and a nudist since the age of 22. I know how to maintain boundaries, keep my partner happy and be discreet.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a wonderful woman to share the swinging lifestyle with. She must be passionate, honest, open minded, and wanting a loving relationship with communication to build trust. I enjoy a woman who is sure of what she wants in life and a woman who is comfortable with a man who knows what he wants in life.

Other than the perfect woman, I'd like to meet friendly people who love sex, adventure and friendship. I find that making friends improves the sex. I enjoy playing with couples who love each other very much.

View more of BiFloridaGuy's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: