BiCoupleinColo 53 / 56 / C
"Looking for passionate people."
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 3, 2011

To view all of
BiCoupleinColo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiCoupleinColo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
larriegol
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
YoungBiCuricpl69
North Carolina, United States
cjbsj
California, United States
estrella167
Michoacan, Mexico
mikemadb
Jalisco, Mexico
atthefarpost
California, United States
Macknally
California, United States
euroasianwankers
Kowloon, Hong Kong
m1n2b3vc
Florida, United States
 
Status
BiCoupleinColo 53/C
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco , Mexico
Living in Puerto Vallarta now looking for fun people.
Introduction
Ahora estamos viviendo en Puerto Vallarta.

Sólo estoy buscando personas apasionadas que no se molesten. Realmente prefieren no fumadores ya que no fuman.

También parecemos tener problemas para encontrar gente apasionada. Así es como mi esposa lo define:

Pasión = Alguien que siente profundamente acerca de lo que está comprometido actualmente. Alguien que se sumerge en el momento y siente cada sensación y cada emoción sin retener.

Realmente sería bueno encontrar a alguien para hacer cosas con ambos en un fuera de la habitación. No es que alguien venga para una mierda. Eso es lo último que estamos buscando.

Somos muy extrovertidos, amamos conciertos, vino y cena, camping, playa, ATV'in, observar a la gente, senderismo y resorts desnudos. También estamos siempre probando nuevas experiencias y diversión.

We are now living in Puerto Vallarta.

Just looking for Passionate NON-CHEATING people. Really prefer non-smokers since we don't smoke.

We also seem to be having an issue finding passionate people. Here is how my wife defines it:

Passion = Someone who feels deeply about whatever they are currently engaged with. Someone who immerses themselves in the moment and feels every sensation and every emotion without holding back.

It would really be nice to find someone to do things with both in a out of the bedroom. Not someone to just come over for a quick fuck. that is the last thing that we are looking for.

We are very outgoing, loves concerts, wine and dine, camping, beach, ATV'in, people watching, hiking and nude resorts. We are also always trying new experiences and fun.

My Ideal Person Personas de mente abierta en el rango de edad de 35-55. Realmente le gustaría encontrar una pareja compatible, pero los solteros son bienvenidos también.

Open minded people in the age range of 35-55. Would really like to find a compatible couple, but singles are welcomed as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiCoupleinColo's responses

Information
  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1964 August 12, 1961
Travels to: South San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: IT Business Analyst Paralegal
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts