Bertie19652 52 / M
"Looking for Fun, safe, sex with like minded people"
Stockport, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bertie19652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
sexwithlola
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_kittten14
Lancashire, United Kingdom
whoremonsta
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wecum2gether22
Merseyside, United Kingdom
singlepretty222
Lancashire, United Kingdom
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
MrsPalace
Manchester, United Kingdom
insideme73
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Bertie19652 52/M
Stockport, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Into anything dirty and above all sexy, willing to try most things kinky or straight , just love having sex, anywhere, any time, any way. Love licking, sucking, loads of oral and anal play.Not into pain, prefer pleasure, slow and long with lots of oral and foreplay. willing to travel for the right person so hotels not a problem.

My Ideal Person Someone to have alot of fun with, in bed or any other place you would like to have fun. Must have a sense of humour and be willing to try anything. I'm a private sort of guy so nothing in public unless you can persuade me, really only looking for no attached safe sex so no long term commitments to begin with anyway until maybe later.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bertie19652's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Stockport, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None