BertandKelly5007 40 / 38 / C
"Fun couple who wants to share lifes pleasures"
Delton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2006

To view all of
BertandKelly5007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BertandKelly5007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,280,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nodicken
Texas, United States
Fun4Bumm
Bavaria, Germany
jandm4fun2006
Indiana, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
rm_longbob13
Michigan, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
moumi82
West Bengal, India
rm_AzianNymph
Ontario, Canada
looking4fun8271
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BertandKelly5007 40/C
Delton, Michigan
I just want to find us a nice girl, someone I can spend some "girl time" with.
Introduction
We're a friendly couple looking for singles (mainly female) and couples to hang out with and/or have sex. We enjoy camping, the outdoors, riding Berts motorcycle, country music, and living on a lake. We'd like to find long term friendship/relationship couple and a girlfriend for us both (live in would be fine).

Bert is a mechanic and is excellent with his hands. He loves to eat pussy and having his cock sucked. He also likes to watch his wife being fucked by other men and joining in, he's straight. Also would like to see Kelly with another woman (would prefer to join, but to watch only is fine, whatever you prefer).

I (Kelly) have DD tits and enjoy having my big tits played with (the harder they're played with, the deeper I suck). I'd like to meet a woman or other couples. I'm mainly looking for another woman, Bert's all that man I realy want. Never been as far with a woman as I want to go, I've always respected my partner.

Physically, Bert is husky and built solid and I am curvy and plush, nice ways of saying we are larger sized while not being fat. We're healthy and happy, disease free and have a sense of humor. Everyone says they are looking for 'attractive' and 'sexy', what we find attractive and sexy is a persons certainty in who they are. We are average in looks, Bert has the rugged, good ol' boy and biker look to him. I guess you would say I have the mother earth thing going on, always ready with a warm and welcoming smile. We don't expect perfection, we aren't perfect and if you think about it, there is no such thing. We just want someone who is 'normal' and 'average', a real person. Color/race is a non-issue for us, and looks don't matter all that much, as long as you have good hygiene. We like the average in looks and the girl next door types. While pictures in your profile isn't a must, at some point after we start talking, we'd love to exchange some pictures just so we can put a face to the personality.

We like to be in the same room so we can watch everyone enjoying themselves. We will try ALMOST anything once (tell us your kink).

Hey, sometimes we can't pull up profiles, the trials of being a standard member *sigh*. So feel free to drop us a line. We will respond, but sometimes it takes a while to get back, but we will write back even if it's to say we aren't interested. Everyone deserves that curtesy. Oh, yeah, and please attach your profile so we can see it. Thank you very much!

One more thing, we get alot of older people writing us. Bert and I have no problem with talking and hanging out...maybe even playing if the couple is right. But honestly, anyone over 50 we aren't interested in play wise....that's our parents age group and that would be kinda weird. I hope I don't offend, but I would rather be up front.

My Ideal Person We'd like someone who is comfortable within themselves, sexiness comes from within.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Playing with tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BertandKelly5007's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1978 May 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Machanic Dental
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)