Benno119 50 / M
"Würde gern mal wieder so richtig schön....."
Hamburg, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2005

To view all of
Benno119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Benno119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,606 Active Members!*
Benno119 50/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Habe das Bedürfnis etwas zu erleben.Wiesen und Blühmchen Sex hatte ich genug in meinem Leben. Jetzt will ich etwas Rauhes.Es giebt soviel auf dieser Welt was ich noch nicht gesehen habe.Auf geht`s. Kommt jemand mit?

My Ideal Person Suche nette Frauen gerne mit grossem Busen (ist nicht wirklich wichtig,aber ich mag`s halt) die Lust haben mal etwas anderes auszuprobieren und sich eventuell auch mal auf Neuland begeben möchten.Wohin die Reise führt wird sich dann herausstellen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Benno119's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: