BenWaiting69 66 / M
"Willing, waiting and able!"
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 3, 2005

To view all of
BenWaiting69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BenWaiting69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,829 Active Members!*
 
Status
BenWaiting69 66/M
Columbia, Missouri
Willing, waiting and able!
Introduction
I have been married most of my adult life, but after a very amicable divorce, I am now single and looking to rediscover a few of those long-forgotten passions.

I am still a very active, adventurous and sexual person; I am not afraid of trying new things. However, I particularly like to give and receive oral.

At this point in my life, I am not looking for any long termed, committed relationship, as I want and need to learn to live solo. Yet, because I've learned to never say never, I would not automatically reject a natural transition into that arena.

My Ideal Person Although, I am looking for a discreet, safe, nsa sexual relationship. there still needs to be mutual attraction and I am attracted to women who shines with their inner beauty.

The women I have had the honor to meet that do possess that inner beauty are naturally sane, open minded, free spirited, adventurous, clean and respectful to self, as well as to others.

Age does not matter (legal-age, of course), nor does size, race or marital status (as long as there is no drama involved).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays, Keith Jarrett, many others

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having any type of sex with a woman that exhibits her inner
beauty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BenWaiting69's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 10, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses