Beentoolong31 68 / M
"just moved back to the lehigh valley"
Brewster, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
Beentoolong31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beentoolong31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,111,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Praeclarus2
Massachusetts, United States
squirter1953
Massachusetts, United States
midcapeguy
Massachusetts, United States
cape451
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Beentoolong31 68/M
Brewster, Massachusetts
Introduction
Moved to the Cape last November, recently separated (1,300 miles apart) and looking to meet others and develop friendships and mutual fun..
Bi and been too long since I enjoyed the company of another man. Been in mmf relationships in the past ( Florida). Love to please the M while she watches and directs.
Single guys feel free. Not opposed to a long term friendship or relationship, but NSA could be ok too. Married guys make it too complicated...sorry.
Enjoy the outdoors, hiking, the beach, glass of wine and a good meal, day trips are great as I love to experience and see new things and places. Enjoy most sports especially college and pro football.

My Ideal Person People that are comfortable with themselves. Mellow yet looking forward to having fun. Size and age not important but do prefer someone around my age. Please no games and no BS.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doors, Moody Blues, Karla Bonoff, Steve Miller Band, JethroTull

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Beentoolong31's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Brewster, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 6, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: