Beaverhound2012 46 / M
"Hey , Just here looking for some adventure ! Standard members can contact me ;) !"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2013

To view all of
Beaverhound2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beaverhound2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cboss1972
Alberta, Canada
ervertedcouple45
Alberta, Canada
RareUnicorn
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Beaverhound2012 46/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
I would like to find a horny chubby MILF, GILF or lonely housewife between 45 and 60 for a NSA, FWB/FB relationship in Southern Alberta
Introduction
I would like to find an ongoing FWB !!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a playmate or playmates who are interested in some openminded adult encounters. I am looking to enjoy the company of women and/or couples from 20 yrs-60yrs. Horny younger women, lonely housewives, milfs, gilfs, couples, or groups. I prefer my partners be on the submissive side. I would like to join a couple where he wants me to fuck his wife/gf while he watches or DP/Gangbang her.... that would be hot !!
In short I am relaxed, easygoing, polite, D&D free, and a nice guy just looking for some new friends and goodtimes. Good Luck and Have Fun All.....Hope to chat with you soon


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Beaverhound2012's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: