Beautiful_Busty 51 / 49 / C
"Professional, sexy and relaxed couple seek similarly imaginative new friends"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2014

To view all of
Beautiful_Busty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beautiful_Busty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,137,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinky_coppia
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Swingswing99
Dorset, United Kingdom
Vpunisher69
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Stewarttracey
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
naughtybcouple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
BritsFun
Singapore, Singapore
ows69
London, United Kingdom
teaks73
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Curiosity4464
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Beautiful_Busty 51/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for new friends in Berlin 20-23 October
Introduction
Hi we are Maria and Adam a happily married couple looking for fun sorted people to play with together. Maria is beautiful and busty a real English rose type with a very naughty side. Adam is a tall silver fox who's strong and considerate in bed. We're happy to meet for drinks or more on a first date anywhere in the Oxford, Midlands, Bristol or London areas. We can travel and happy to share hotel costs. So drop us a line if you think we'd get along and open up a world of possibilities... Maria & Adam x

My Ideal Person People who know who they are and what they want.

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1967 July 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None