BeautifulEV 31 / T
"Sexy CD to please HOT masculine guys ;)"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2012

To view all of
BeautifulEV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeautifulEV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
BeautifulEV 31/T
Sarasota, Florida
Kik? Same name as on here ;)
Same name ! Feminine and sensual CD who loves pleasing sexy men. Petite, slim, and passable. Young pretty face, beautiful lips, soft smooth caramel skin, dark eyes... Normally a classy girl , smart, easy going, and sweet. I'm not your typical trashy whore but that doesn't mean I don't know how to be naughty

My Ideal Person I enjoy the company of masculine handsome men. Tall, athletic, good looking, assertive, laid back and not afraid of taking charge, gentle yet passionate. Someone who has their act together and knows how to treat a pretty girl. Not really looking for anything serious but hoping to connect in more than a physical level.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeautifulEV's responses

  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 15, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: